Posted: October 21, 2012 by Ty in Spirituality

A great tool for quick access to the web presence of the 3 nominated YYC Centre candidates this byelection!

Jody MacPherson

UPDATED NOVEMBER 11, 2012: I’m a little late adding NDP candidate Dan Meades to this poll!

I don’t know about you, but I am pretty tired of candidates who don’t listen to their constituents or respond to their requests for information. It seems that politicians want to get elected by telling you as little as possible about where they stand on the issues and what they would do once elected.

Then, when politicians get elected, they focus on pleasing their party rather than being responsive to the people they represent.

I’ve been reviewing the websites for the candidates running to represent me in Calgary-Centre and I have a few thoughts about their websites and what information they are providing to help me make my decision. Only three candidates have websites at this time. I will update as other candidates launch their websites.

I thought you might have some thoughts also…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

