Archives for spiritual formation…

Posted: December 13, 2012 by Ty in Archives

The archives currently contain my writing history, but that is not all that is needed to understand what has led me on this journey to post-sectarian Franciscanism, founding with my family our Rainbow Chapel or even why someone would want me as a spiritual mentor. The next few entries within the archives section will be a series of list poems to aid one in understanding my spiritual formation up to this point, these were done upon contemplation and reflection at Calgary’s FCJ centre while on retreat Dec. 13, 2012.
I thank those who have intentionally journeyed with me and those that continue to do so:
Father Bob
Father John
Floyd Perras
Pat Nixon
Margot Van Sluytman
John Griffiths
Gord & Linda Hunter
Rob Moore
Father Larry
Stuart Schlegel
The Faculty of Emmanuel & St. Chad College nad St. Andrew’s College (Saskatoon Theological Union)
FCJ Sisters
Stuart Schlegel
Doug Schroeder
Ron Fraser
Charlie Cook
Peter Ralph
My Nan & Grandad (now having tea parties with Jesus in paradise)
my Mum & Dad
My beloved soul mate, Shawna, who completes me
and out two wonderful angels, Leland & Justina

Comments
  1. Revived Archives « A Robin Hood's Musing says:

    […] Archives for spiritual formation… (tyragan.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

