New Pilgrimage to share

Posted: January 23, 2013 by Ty in Spirituality
Tags:

As you enjoy my speaking notes; e-books and other articles of interest, I also encourage you to take time and visit a new site I have launched on my soul pilgrimage into more progressive spirituality: Soul Pilgrimage .

Does this mean I have left the mainstream Xianities? Not per se, what it means is that the pilgrimage to the heart of the Sacred that my work teaches has taken my family and me into a new labyrinth to discover the heart once more…do you want to join the journey of reflection?

Comments
  1. Accidental Pilgrimage | Catholic Alcoholic says:

    […] New Pilgrimage to share (tyragan.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

