A New Book?

Posted: November 18, 2014 by Ty in Musings
Tags: , , , ,

Ah yes it came from a training session, to finally move forward on my new book I have been struggling with. The challenge being I would love for it to be a fiction, possibly a mystery, which I continue to stall out on. Thus it allows me to feed my perceived inability to write. Yet during this dry season, comes entry into a Science of Mind 102 on Effective Prayer and soul work that challenges me to challenge my negative perceptions and affirm positive truths to move forward on.

What does this mean?

Simple, there is no simple answer of I can’t write…it is what is meant to be written by me at this juncture in my journey.

And the truth?

Another spiritual tomb, a sequel to my Pilgrimage to the Heart of the Sacred. For those in the New Thought circles, it is a ponderance on Fillmore’s 12 Powers of Men, Robin Hood and a dash of Ernest Holmes theorem. So the journey into the new work begins, and how is it?

Intriguing as it brings together those things at the fork in the current roads as my family continues into the rabbit hole of discovering belonging, and spiritual openness anew.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

