It has been awhile.

Okay every morning I spend time reflecting, meditating and renewing my energy to keep the soul sludge in check.

Evenings before bed spend some time ruminating what needs to begin anew, and what went well.

Follow through on the vows of justice, simplicity and love within my Franciscanism–yes I realize I am no longer with an official order, but this mystic path is the easiest way to explain why I do what I do without the spiritual baggage for others the name of the Master Teacher brings.

But there is sludge that underlies even our sub conscious, down into the soul chakra level that we are unaware of that takes time to remove, cleanse, essenetially burn away for a fresh start. These are the things that I hold to from my Munay-Ki rites, and the Wisdom Keeper I opened up.

It is this level that will be healed or the journey of renewal to begin this Sunday afternoon at the Calgary Centre for Spiritual Living at “Awakening the Heart” at 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Satsang with Brian Lottman.

What types of things need to be released for a new beginning one may ask from my end?

  • Transitions and transformation within vocational calling
  • The fact we are still storing the accuser’s belongings within our home and all the negative energy that brings into our sanctuary over the past few months and how to get rid of it.
  • A possible new opportuntiy but needing to shed the conditioning of Christendom of being “too old” to do that anymore. Really allowing the spark of a passion to fully fan to life.
  • The shattering of the shadow overlay that blocks the creative flow for the mystery novel setting on the cuspicious of my creative self, the crown chakra.
  • De-fractioning the soul pieces from the losses of Spiritual Matriarch’s within my own journey.

Just a few to bring to the Satsang, and to allow the Spirit that is everything, and in everything, that is me and I it, to be able to move through and be the One that is true for living the calling of love. Simply by moving beyond the labels of society to live a new.

So if you are free this Sunday c’mon over to the Calgary Centre for Spiritual Living. If you cannot make it this Sunday, Brian Lottman has three other stops in Calgary:

June 14, 2015
Unity of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
1pm to 3pm
(as well as service talk at 10:30am)

June 6, 2015
Spiritus Meetup
6514 Ranchview Dr. NW
Calgary, Alberta
7pm to 9pm

June 4, 2015
Calgary First Spiritualist Church
Calgary, Alberta
7:30pm to 9:30pm

-30- for now.

Comments
  1. dianasschwenk says:

    You’re a very intentional and reflective person. I like that about you.
    Diana xo

Leave a Reply

